Sri Lanka CTC Expansion

A project from Sri Lanka Railways to expand the current VDU basedcontrol system to cover Wellawatta to Wadduwa on the Coast line extendthe system to cover Fort, Maradana and Loco Jct. The works willbe addressed in 2 stages to expand the current VDU Based CTC systemto include the following 6 main stations and related Halt points betweenWadduwa to Wellawatte: Wadduwa, Panadura, Moratiwa Ratmalana, Mount Lavinia, Wellawatte.